Ohio/Kentucky Tobacco Quit Line


Phone: 1-800-QUIT-NOW
Phone Extension: N/A

Area(s) Served:
Butler County,
Warren County,
Clermont County,
Clinton County,
Hamilton County

Contracted Provider:
Not Applicable


Smoking cessation counselors from the National Cancer Institute are available to answer smoking-related questions in English or Spanish, Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 pm.